Print International on tour in Shrewsbury at Mansers

06Apr14

20140406-194723.jpg

20140406-194733.jpg

20140406-194742.jpg

20140406-194752.jpg

20140406-194803.jpg

2 Responses to “Print International on tour in Shrewsbury at Mansers”

  1. Oh it’s really nice to see this Steffan, thanks so much! Often when going to Leeds, I could see the mansers building from the train! it’s so nice to be showing in there! unfortnatly I probably won’t get to see the show, but I shall see it in Carmarthen next month!
    Would you mind if I re-blog this on my blog please?
    xx
    p.s I have also shared via pinterest!

  2. Reblogged this on karasartisticaladventures and commented:
    I think this show has now moved on from Mansers, it shall next be At Orial Myrddin in Carmarthen, Wales from the 3rd of May until the 14th of June. A huge thanks to Steffan Jones Hughes for this piece, I’d recommend you to go and follow his blog, you won’t be disappointed!


What do you think? Let me know below...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,401 other followers

